Skip to content ↓

Contact us

Who to Contact

For general enquiries contact our main office:
Tel: 01527 831783   
Attendance Office:
For years 9-11 the contact number is 01527 839063.
For 6th form the contact number is 01527 962843

South Bromsgrove High

Charford Road
B60 3NL

Key Contacts:

Head Teacher

Chris Smith

Chair of Governors

Alison Jewson

To contact our Chair of Governors please send correspondence to the School Address.

or alternativeley 

Email: Companysecretary@southbromsgrove.


Head of Year

Natalie King – Year 9
Jess Rees - Year 10
Kate Nicol – Year 11

Sixth Form

Nick Coates
Director of Sixth Form

Claire Wilkin-Mead
Deputy Director of Sixth Form

Karren Ward – Sixth Form Students Services Officer  &  Admissions 

Examinations Officer

Maria Palmerfield

Support Staff Managers

Facilities Manager – Jan Lines

School Business Manager – Fiona Anderson

Data Manager – Karen Partridge

Personnel Manager – Belinda Watts

Admissions  Years 9-11

Jane Banner


Stephanie Smith

Careers Officer 

Nicola Robinson