Parent Links

Parent Links

Calendar & Term Dates

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 16 Apr 24
    Silver DofE Qualifying Expedition Briefing
    Add Silver DofE Qualifying Expedition Briefing to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    Bronze rotation 7
    Add Bronze rotation 7 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    Year 12 Biology trip to Cotswold Wildlife Park
    Add Year 12 Biology trip to Cotswold Wildlife Park to your calendar
  • Tuesday 30 Apr 24
    Bronze rotation 8
    Add Bronze rotation 8 to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 May 24
    Year 13 Graduation
    Add Year 13 Graduation to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    Year 13 Study Leave Commences (Provisional)
    Add Year 13 Study Leave Commences (Provisional) to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    Early Closure
    Add Early Closure to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    Year 10 Parent's Consultation Evening (3- 7 using school cloud)
    Add Year 10 Parent's  Consultation Evening (3- 7 using school cloud) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 14 May 24
    Bronze rotation 9
    Add Bronze rotation 9 to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    Year 11 Study Leave Commences (Provisional)
    Add Year 11 Study Leave Commences (Provisional) to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    Year 10 trip to Oriel College -Oxford
    Add Year 10 trip to Oriel College -Oxford to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    Law/Criminology trip to Shrewsbury Prison
    Add Law/Criminology trip to Shrewsbury Prison to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    Spanish Residential Departs
    Add Spanish Residential Departs to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Spanish Residential Returns
    Add Spanish Residential Returns to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half term
    Add Half term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Battlefields Parents Meeting 6pm
    Add Battlefields Parents Meeting 6pm to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    Bronze practice expedition departs
    Add Bronze practice expedition departs to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Bronze DofE Practice returns
    Add Bronze DofE Practice returns to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    Year 12 Personal Statement Writing Workshop
    Add Year 12 Personal Statement Writing Workshop to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Year 10 RS trip to Birmingham mosque and cathedral
    Add Year 10 RS trip to Birmingham mosque and cathedral to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Languages Ambassadors Day
    Add Languages Ambassadors Day to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Year 12 Psychology trip to WM Safari Park
    Add Year 12 Psychology trip to WM Safari Park to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Year 10 Geography trip to Wyre Forest
    Add Year 10 Geography trip to Wyre Forest to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Bronze Planning session 1
    Add Bronze Planning session 1 to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Year 10 Geography trip to Wyre Forest
    Add Year 10 Geography trip to Wyre Forest to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Year 11 Prom
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    RS Spirited Arts competition
    Add RS Spirited Arts competition to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Sixth Form Transition Day
    Add Sixth Form Transition Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Bronze Planning session 2
    Add Bronze Planning session 2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Summer Concert 7-9pm
    Add Summer Concert 7-9pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Spelling Bee final
    Add Spelling Bee final to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    History Trip: Battlefields (year 10)
    Add History Trip: Battlefields (year 10) to your calendar
  • Sunday 30 Jun 24
    Gold DofE Qualifying leaves
    Add Gold DofE Qualifying leaves to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    History Trip Battlefields returns
    Add History Trip Battlefields returns to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Year 10 Celebration Assembly
    Add Year 10 Celebration Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Year 9 Celebration Assembly
    Add Year 9 Celebration Assembly to your calendar
  • Sunday 7 Jul 24
    Gold DofE Practice expedition departs
    Add Gold DofE Practice expedition departs to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Year 9 Careers Day
    Add Year 9 Careers Day to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    New intake parents evening 630-730
    Add New intake parents evening 630-730 to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Year 8 New Intake Day
    Add Year 8 New Intake Day to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Transition Assembly
    Add Transition Assembly to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Year 12 Celebration Assembly
    Add Year 12 Celebration Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Colours Assembly
    Add Colours Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Championship Assembly
    Add Championship Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Summer Term Ends
    Add Summer Term Ends to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Autumn Term Begins
    Add Autumn Term Begins to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half term
    Add Half term to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Term Ends
    Add Term Ends to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Spring Term Begins
    Add Spring Term Begins to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 11 Apr 25
    Term Ends
    Add Term Ends to your calendar
  • Monday 28 Apr 25
    Summer Term Begins
    Add Summer Term Begins to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    Term Ends
    Add Term Ends to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://sbhs.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone